David Foster Rechordings

CD (September 17, 1991)
Original Release Date: September 17, 1991
Label: Atlantic


Cd is in Like New condition. Long out of print and hard to find!!

Personnel: David Foster (keyboards), Dean Parks (acoustic guitar), Dave Boruff (saxophone), Simon Franglen (Synclavier).

1. Love, Look What You've Done To Me
2. You're The Inspiration
3. After The Love Has Gone
4. Glory Of Love, The
5. Who's Holding Donna Now?
6. Voices That Care
7. Man In Motion - (from "St. Elmo's Fire")
8. Freedom
9. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
10. Movie Montage Medley: If Not For Love / Golden Fiddles (Theme) / No Tomorrow / Stealing Home (3 Themes) / Listen To Me (2 themes) / Water Fountain / St. Elmo's Fire (Love Theme)