Joni Mitchell

CD (October 25, 1990)
Original Release Date: November 1976
Label: Elektra/Asylum

Canadian Release

Playing time: 51 min.

Joni Mitchell (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars); Larry Carlton (acoustic & electric guitars); Abe Most (clarinet); Neil Young (harmonica); Chuck Findley, Tom Scott (horns); Victor Feldman (vibraphone); Jaco Pastorius, Max Bennett, Chuck Domanico (bass); John Guerin (drums); Bobbye Hall (percussion).

Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood, California.All tracks have been digitally remastered using HDCD technology.

1. Coyote
2. Amelia
3. Furry Sings The Blues
4. A Strange Boy
5. Hejira
6. Song For Sharon
7. Black Crow
8. Blue Motel Room
9. Refuge Of The Roads