Wanna Be A Star

Bill Henderson
SEALED CD (January 6, 2004)
Original Release Date:1981
Label:Solid Gold Records
Reissue of the Canadian Power Rock Group's 1981 Album that all Music Guide Rates as their Best with
4. 5 Stars (Out of 5).

1. Sign Here
2. (So You) Wanna Be a Star
3. Tell It to the Telephone
4. Too Many Enemies
5. Living in Stereo
6. Mr. Rock
7. My Girl (Gone, Gone, Gone)
8. (Don't Wanna) Live for a Living
9. Walk On
10. I Believe