Diana Krall Live in Paris

Catalog #4400651094
compact disc, cassette
release date 10/1/2002
Verve Records
The first-ever live concert recording from GRAMMY®-winning vocalist/pianist Diana Krall was Recorded at the Paris Olympia Theatre last winter. Here finally, captured in amazing audio quality, is an album showcasing the magic of Krall’s concert performances.
1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. 'Deed I Do
4. The Look Of Love
5. East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. Devil May Care
8. Maybe You'll Be There
9. 'S'Wonderful
10. Fly Me to the Moon
11. A Case of You
12. Just the Way You Are (Bonus Studio Track)