David Gogo Bare Bones

Original Release Date January 1, 2000
David Gogo has been called one of Canada's hottest blues players. On Bare Bones he explores the acoustic roots of the music that he loves - the blues. Consider this as the definative David Gogo 'Unplugged' release.

Genre - Acoustic Blues

Track Listing:

  1. Halfway to Memphis
  2. Fine Young Thing
  3. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
  4. Western Coast
  5. All Over Town
  6. Shooting Star
  7. Dallas
  8. San Diego Serenade
  9. Crazy Little Thing
  10. In My Time of Dying