Saskia Munroe

Saskia Munroe - Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals & Bass

Nathan Tinkham - Guitar & Dobro

Molly Newman - Percussion

Caridwen Irvine - Fiddle

Michael Brooks - Mandolin

I Wonder How You Are
Cold Winds Blow
Mieka Maria
Going Home 
Forever Free
When She Sends Him Kisses
Where Would I Be Today
From Afar
I Could Fly
...when You Lose the Blues
Wayfaring Stranger