Monte Nordstrom
Live at the James Bay Inn

Victoria, BC
Produced/engineered by Monte Nordstrom







Monte presents an extended selection of his material in a solo setting with semi-acoustic guitar, harmonica & guitar synth.
Includes bonus tracks featuring Charlie Wade on drums and congas.

1) The Crystal Ship
2) Ready Willing and Able
3) Private Hell
4) Nothing More Better
5) Out of Touch
6) Deception
7) Caught in the Middle
8) Long Lonely Night
9) Spanish Caravan
10) Ghosts on a Halfmoon Night
11) Never Take The Mountains
12) The Muse
13) Lucky Man
14) On and On We Go
15) The Precipice
16) Champagne Sky
17) Every River
18) Break or Bend
Tracks 15-17 engineered by Jim Kent at Lisen Communications (1996)
Cover photo and design by Barry Newman / Cosmic Debris Musicians Mag
Special thanks to the friendly staff at the JBI and to Bobbi Blue