Poppy Family
A Good Thing Lost 1968=73

Release Date: Aug 06, 1996
Label: What Are Records? (USA)

very rare and out-of-print CD  (like NEW Condition)

1. Beyond The Clouds
2. Free From The City
3. What Can The Matter Be?
4. Which Way You Goin', Billy?
5. Happy Island
6. There's No Blood In Bone
7. Good Thing Lost, A
8. You Took My Moonlight Away
9. Shadows On My Wall
10. That's Where I Went Wrong
11. Where Evil Grows
12. I Was Wondering
13. Tryin'
14. Winter Milk
15. Good Friends?
16. I'll See You There
17. You Don't Know What Love Is
18. I Thought Of You Again
19. Another Year, Another Day
20. Evil Overshadows Joe
21. That's Where I Went Wrong - (U.S. version)