Sylvia Tyson, Caitlin Hanford, Cindy Church and Colleen Peterson 

This Super hard to find CD is still in the original shrink wrap in BRAND NEW condition.

Here's the scoop : 14 songs, released on Denon Canada label (yep - the same folks who manufacture media products - wasn't widely distributed originally and it's not widely available now) - Kind of a supergroup from some amazing Canadian folk performers: The members of Quartette are: Sylvia Tyson, Caitlin Hanford, Cindy Church and Gwen Swick (replacing the late Colleen Peterson).
Quartette's debut CD, review - "a 'must listen' for the wonderful blend of voices. Since their first appearance at Toronto's Harbourfront venue in the summer of 1993, Quartette has quickly become one of the most electrifying collaborations on the Canadian music scene. The four women combine formidable individual talents into an astonishing whole. The soaring harmonies and unique arrangements create a musical mosaic with flavours of R& B, swing, Cajun, bluegrass, and gospel, all solidly rooted in traditional country music."

1) The Circle
2) Denim Blue Eyes
3) Unabashedly Blue
4) Soul To The Bone
5) Neon Cowboy
6) It Never Rains On Me
7) Hard Times
8) Cowboys And Rodeos
9) Lost Between Barren Shores
10) Papere's Mill
11) Hobo Girl
12) When God Dips His Pen of Love in my Heart
13) Red Hot Blues
14) King Of The Cowboys