Christine Evans Take Me Home (Full Length Album)

release date: 1/25/2005
Christine Evans is the latest young singer/songwriter to emerge from a Vancouver Island music scene that has given the world Nelly Furtado and Diana Krall. After winning the Island Music Award song of the year Christine is ready to release her first full Length Album. The album features 10 new tracks and new versions of "Take Me Home" and "Time Fore Me". The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Tom Hall at Seattle's Earworks Audio. The album also features 4 tracks arranged and conducted by Paul Buckmaster. Christine is an Artist Ambassador to Kids

1. If Only
2. I'm So Alone
3. All That I Am
4. Crazy Inside
5. Take Me Home
6. Heaven's Door
7. My Biggest Mistake
8. Let Me Go
9. Time For Me
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Where I Live
12. Forever's Gone