Firedance: Songs for Winter Solstice

Celebrate the yearly return of the light with songs full of Celtic soul, poignancy and fire.

This collection of songs celebrating Yule is a fresh alternative to the usual seasonal fare. The album consists of five original songs and five rare traditional tunes. All original pieces and musical arrangements are written by band members.

1. Dance to Your Shadow
2. Yule Is Come
3. To Drive the Cold Winter Away
4. The Year Is Born Anew
5. Bring Us In Good Ale
6. Gaia's Lullaby
7. The Old Yeare Now Away Is Fled
8. The Turning Tide
9. Taladh Chriosta