Bachman Turner Overdrive Not Fragile

Release Date: Jul 25, 1989
Label: Mercury


Album notes
Personnel: Randy Bachman, Blair Thornton (vocals, guitar); C.F. Turner (vocals, bass); Rob Bachman (drums).Recorded at Kaye-Smith Studios, Seattle, Washington.
1. Not Fragile
2. Rock Is My Life, And This Is My Song
3. Roll On Down The Highway
4. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
5. Free Wheelin'
6. Sledgehammer
7. Blue Moanin'
8. Second Hand
9. Givin' It All Away