Lowry Olafson
Solid Ground

There are 15 new songs including two violin instrumentals and the playing time for the CD is a whopping 58 minutes. Solid Ground is Lowry's first release of all new material in four and a half years, with lots of water under the bridge, so there's lots of music to share with you.
1.Going to the River
2.Solid Ground
4.Solid Ground
5.Feels Like Forever
6.If You Are An Angel
7.Days Like This
8.That's Where We Fall Down
9.Ship of Dreams
10.A Love Like This
11.Pier 21
12.Shelter Island
14.Safe and Sound
15.Stronger Than You'll Ever Know
16.Here We Go Again