Rick Scott Band You Better Dancing


The vinyl LP is NEAR MINT with the jacket VG++. This album comes with the inner LYRIC/PHOTO record protector insert sleeve.

Rick Scott, Harris Van Berkel, Andy Grafitti and Connie LeBeau in a rare rogue folk recording. Rick rocks on solid body electric dulcimer and heartfel vocals complimented by Van Berkel's powerhouse guitar and flawless production.

Best Independent Recording/Guitarist/Club Act 1985 Tribue to West Coast Music.

Songs include:

  • Funkanatomy
  • Middle of Nowhere
  • The Lovers
  • Come Home
  • You Better Dancing
  • Queen of Dreams
  • Sweet Violence
  • The Search is On
  • Cabin Fever

released in 1985