Lester Quitzau Keep On Walking

Released 1994
Rare Used CD in excellent condition

All songs written by Lester Quitzau, except "Room Full Of Mirrors (Jimi Hendrix), Lookin' For My Baby (Cooper/Hayrock), Someday Baby (Nixon/Estes), Rich Land Woman Blues (John Hurt), Saddle Up My Pony (C. Patton), and Your Heart (Lester Quitzau, Farley Scott)

Recorded in February 1994 at home, Ramsey Hall, and Crow Town Audio Productions.
Engineered by Bill Hobson and Lester Quitzau.
Mixed and edited by Jamie Kidd at Beta Sound Recorders.

This album was recorded "Au Naturel" with no additives or artificial flavours. All tracks were recorded live to DAT (no overdubs), with the exception of "Keep On Walking". The nature sounds on "Turkish Theme" were recorded by Lester in the spring of 1993. The birds are mating, singing "pick me, pick me". By recording it in relaxed atmosphere, with an emphasis on feeling and performance, we were able to come up with something very honest and real. The majority of the material came from an inspired session under the influence of the full moon.
1. Intro
2. I've Got To Go
3. Rich Land Woman Blues
4. Road
5. Someday Baby
6. Feel The Way I Do
7. Close To You
8. Turkish Theme
9. Rats In My Kitchen
10. Your Heart
11. Valhalla
12. Room Full Of Mirrors
13. Saddle Up My Pony
14. Keep On Walking
15. Lookin' For My Baby
16. Alone... But Not Lonely