Lester Quitzau So Here We Are

Released January 4th, 2001
All songs written by Lester Quitzau, except 1 & 3, written by Morganfield.
Recorded at Wolf Willow Sound, Edmonton
Engineered by Joe Dunphy Mixed by Marek and Joe Dunphy
Assisted by Greg Johnson and Lester Quitzau
Mastered by Andy Krehm at Silverbirch Productions, Toronto, ON
CD-ROM bonus track includes video footage of recording session. Bonus video filmed and edited by Dave Luxton.

1. Rollin' & Tumblin'
2. Waiting
3. Honey Bee
4. So Here We Are
5. Every Minute of Every Day (Part 1)
6. Release Me
7. Broken Heart
8. Devil's Dues
9. Every Minute of Every Day (Part 2)
10. Home on The Range
11. Time Takes Time
12. Heart & Soul