label: Wrong Records

very rare and out of print cassette and cd (factory sealed)

13 trks, 55 mins. Originally released back in 1982, this tim ely re-issue includes the videos for Rich Guns and Forget Yo ur Life. Seminal and primitive punk for all occasions 

1   Living Is Free       
2   My Roommate Is Turning into a Monster     
3   Red Devil     
4   Mama's Little Boy      
5   We Are the Chopped   
6   No Sex    
7   Rich Guns     
8   No Rest for the Wicked   
9   Living in Detente