Burton Cummings Woman Love

CD (April 11, 2000)
Original Release Date: 1980


Digitally remastered reissue of the Guess Who vocalist's 1980 & fourth solo album with two bonus tracks added, 'Daddy's On The Road' & 'Vocals On The Boat'. 12 tracks total, also featuring the huge Canadian hit single 'Fine State Of Affairs'. The album was never released in the U.S. 1999 release.
1. Feels All Wrong
2. One And Only
3. Mile A Second
4. Had To Be You
5. Heavenly Blue
6. Fine State Of Affairs
7. Where Are You
8. Woman Love
9. It's Hard
10. Wakin' Up Today
11. Daddy's On The Road
12. Vocals On The Boat