Roy Ashdown After The Fall

co-produced by Roy Ashdown and Geoff Edwards
all words & music by Roy Ashdown
1.Not for Me to Say
2.Heart and Soul
3.After the Fall
4.Tonight I Wish
5.Homeless Trilogy
6.What About That
8.Among the Rains
9.Searching for a Father
10.The Wall(Between You and Me)
11.Soldier's Lament
12.They Still Don't Understand