Ian Tyson
I Outgrew the Wagon

CD released (December 4, 1993)
Original Release Date:(January 25, 1989)
label: Stony Plain
This is the best of his series of homegrown album on what he calls "cowboy culture." Included are simple, unadorned songs affectionately yet unromantically examining rural life on the Canadian plains, as well as a couple of philosophical offerings. ~ Michael McCall, All Music Guide

1. Cowboys Don't Cry
2. Casey Tibbs
3. I Outgrew the Wagon
4. Arms of Corey Jo
5. Adelita Rose
6. Irving Berlin (Is 100 Yrs Old Today)
7. Since the Rain
8. Wind in the Wire
9. Four Strong Winds
10. Banks of the Musselshell
11. Steeldust Line