Elvis Costello

Elvis Costello North

Release Date: Sep 23, 2003
Record Label: DG Deutsche Grammophon (USA)
Great CD & DVD in MINT condition

Personnel: Elvis Costello (vocals, piano); Pamela Sklar (alto flute); John Moses (clarinet); Roger Rosenberg (bass clarinet); Dave Mann, Lee Konitz (alto saxophone); Andy Snitzer (tenor saxophone); Lew Soloff (flugelhorn); Bobby Routch, Bob Carlisle (French horn); Conrad Herwig, Dave Tahlor (trombone); Steve Nieve (piano, celeste); Bill Ware (vibraphone); Michael Formanek, Brad Jones (bass); Peter Erskine (drums); Brodsky Quartet.
Recorded at Nola Studios, Avatar Studios, New York, New York and Air Studios, London, England.
NORTH was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical.
This limited edition includes a bonus DVD.