Diana Krall All For You

Catalog #IMPD182
compact disc, cassette
release date 3/12/1996
Impulse! Records
All For You is Diana Krall's moving tribute to the great Nat King Cole.
1. I'm An Errand Girl For Rythm
2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
3. You Call It Madness
4. Frim Fram Sauce
5. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
6. Baby Baby All The Time
7. Hit That Jive Jack
8. You're Looking At Me
9. I'm Thru With Love
10. Deed I Do
11. A Blossom Fell
12. If I Had You