David Gogo Change Of Pace

Original Release Date January 1, 2000
The rock'n blues have never sounded so good. Gogo is proving once again, that he is the king of the fretboard when the electicity is applied. Check out the hit single - Sad & Lonely and then tell the world.

Genre - Rock

Track Listing:

  1. Sad & Lonely
  2. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue
  3. Sad & Beautiful
  4. By Your Side
  5. Runaground
  6. Face In The Mirror
  7. Drag My Blues
  8. Change of Pace
  9. Mr Slow
  10. For You
  11. Butterfly Tattoo