Dayglo Abortions
Two Dogs Fucking

label: God Records
 CD release only available. Ben gets off on two dogs fucking. Then, after this beer, shit happens. Isn't this disgusting? Persian Soup recipe included.
1. Ben Gets Off
2. My Erection
3. Dream Date of the 90's
4. I Do the Best That I Can
5. Two Dogs Fucking
6. Courage in a Can
7. Shit Happens
8. Spoken Word
9. Punker Bitches
10. Almost Cut My Hair
11. After This Beer
12. Bunchofuckingoofs
13. W.A.S.P.
14. Sit on My Face and Bleed
15. Isn't This Disgusting